2 comments on “Warcraft Figures! What to do with my SUDDEN Collection.

  1. Personally? I’d take them out. I don’t see the point in having toys in boxes that are clunky to display, and don’t let you pose the action figures differently from time to time! On the other hand, I also am not a toy collector, and I don’t care much about the “mint in box” sort of thing. ^^;;

  2. It really depends on what you have in mind.

    If you have these in mind as an investment in any small degree – leave them in the boxes – you can always take them out later and they will be worth more unopened.

    If this is something solely for your enjoyment and you don’t care about mint condition and possible damage [hey, stuff does happen] take them out and display them.

    I have collected toys and the like in the past. Some I have displayed and some I have not. I have to admit I couldn’t resist putting my full sci fi collection of hallmark ornaments on the Christmas tree one year…

Leave a Reply

